hello world!


The Executive Committee consists of the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary which are elected by membership to serve a two-year term.  In addition to the elected officials, the President appoints three Directors-at-large to serve on the Executive Committee. 

Executive Committee


Jeanne Griggs

Jeanne Griggs will celebrate 20 years as a member of the PFHA this year. She..
Learn more
Vice President

B.J. Schuler

B.J. has a history of almost 30 years with the Paso Fino Horse Association. She joined ...
Learn more

Kathy Yarbrough

I was born in Nashville, Tennessee and have lived near Nashville most all my life...
Learn more

Robin Ratliff

Robin Ratliff started in Paso Finos in 1967 in Ft. Lauderdale Florida. She is a life member of the PFHA ...
Learn more
3 Year Director

Nelson L. Del Valle

Nelson L. DelValle comes from a family that has been deeply involved with Paso Fino horses for four ...
Learn more
2 Year Director

Peggy Tanner

Peggy Tanner started in Paso Finos with her first purchase of a pleasure gelding, Montezuma de Calidad in May 1995...
Learn more
1 year Director

Sharon Londoño

Sharon was born and raised in Oconomowoc, Wisconsin. Her lifelong love of horses flourished at  ...
Learn more
envelopephone-handset linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram