Board approved Committee Chairs:

Peggy Tanner – Computer Committee

Jose Lozada - Events Committee

Jesica Hurni and Alex Zapata – Judges and Stewards Committee

Judi Bradbury - Membership and Regional Liaison Committee

Megan Johnson – Youth Committee

Lindsay Campbell – Rec Rider Committee

Additional Committee Updates:

Rules Committee:

Andrea Lord - Chair

Tina Bunce

Michael Hoo

Nick Burgos

Judi Bradbury

Amy Yarbrough

Kiki Praser

Jackie Holland -Elected member for Personnel Committee

BJ Schuler - Officer on the Hearing Committee